Board of Directors

Utah Ski & Snowboard Association 
2015-16
Board of Directors

 

Andy Garland (2017)
Zions Bank
(801)-910-1608
Andy@swdc.us

Becky Kearns (2018)
Zions Bank
(801) 550-8407
Rebecca.Kearns@ZionsBank.com

*Bill Rock (2017)
Park City Mountain
(435)-647-5402
wrock@vailresorts.com

*Bob Bonar (2017)
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
(801)-641-9989
bbonar@snowbird.com

Bob Hughes (2016)
Park City Peaks Hotel
(435)-901-3940
bob@parkcitypeaks.com

Bob Wheaton (2017)
Vice-Chair
Deer Valley Resort
(435)-513-2787
bwheaton@deervalley.com

Bryn Carey (2016)
Ski Butlers
435-640-1402
bryn@skibutlers.com

Czar Johnson (2018)
Sundance Mountain Resort
(801)-901-3940
czarj@sundance-utah.com

Jeff Lewis (2016)
Northwestern Mutual
801-533-8444
jeffrey.lewis@nm.com

John Loomis (2018)
Chair
Snowbasin Resort
(801)-620-1018
jloomis@snowbasin.com

Kevin Simon (2016)
Strachan, Strachan, & Simon
(801)-598-0305
kevin@strachanlaw.com

Kim Mayhew (2017)
Solitude Mountain Resort
(801) 534-1400
k.mayhew@skisolitude.com

Kym Buttschardt (2016)
Roosters Brewing Company
(801)-589-4435
kym@roostersbrewingco.com

Monique Beeley (2018)
Outdoor Utah Adventure Guide
mo@outdoorutah.com

*Onno Wieringa (2018)
Alta Ski Area
(801)-455-0508
Onno@alta.com

*Randy Doyle (2016)
Treasurer
Brighton Resort
(801)-532-4731
rdoyle@brightonresort.com

Richard Luskin (2016)
POC
(310)-463-6614
luskin.rick@gmail.com

Roy Ostendorf (2017)
Ski 'N See
(801)-574-3959
rostendorf@skinsee.com

Scott Pierpont (2017)
Doppelmayr USA
(801)-556-7492
scott.pierpont@doppelmayrusa.com

Tim Hendrickson (2018)
MountainGuard
801-316-6942
Tim.Hendrickson@willis.com

* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Free

Ski Utah
Magazine