Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Twitter

RT @SundanceResort: How would you like this view from your office? #SundanceResort is hiring! Apply here: http://t.co/RlypI6IgXF http://t.c…

RT @AltaSkiArea: Hey skiers, @TetonGravity 's new flick, #AlmostAblaze hits Red Butte tomorrow. Get your ticket. Watch. Get stoked. http://…

RT @PCski: Training for @thenorthfaceECS #ECSUT is more fun when the colors are popping! Register here: http://t.co/UUTAUlLkXd http://t.co/…

Board of Directors

Utah Ski & Snowboard Association 
2013-14
Board of Directors

 

Scott Pierpont (2017)
Doppelmayr USA
3160 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
801-973-7977
Fax: 973-9580
scott.pierpont@doppelmayrusa.com

Ryan Fray (2015)
Cole Sport
P O Box 3509
Park City, Utah 84060
435-649-4800
Fax: 435-649-2611
ryanfray@colesport.com

*Bob Bonar (2017)
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
P O Box 929000
Snowbird, Utah 84092-9000
801-933-2004
Fax: 801-933-2299
bbonar@snowbird.com

Andy Garland (2017)
Zions Bank
P O Box 3899
Park City, Utah 84060
435-647-0041
Fax: 801-524-4953
andrew.garland@zionsbank.com

Kym Buttschardt (2016)
Roosters Brewing Company
253 Historic 25th Street
Ogden, Utah 84401
801-627-6171
Fax: 801-627-1353
kym@roostersbrewingco.com

*Mike Goar (2016)
Canyons Resort
4000 Canyons Resort Drive
Park City, Utah 84098
435-615-3303
Fax: 435-649-7374
mgoar@vailresorts.com

*Henry Hornberger (2015)
Solitude Mountain Resort
12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon Road
Solitude, Utah 84121
801-536-5706
Fax: 435-649-5276
henry@skisolitude.com

Gregg Greer (2016)
Resorts West
1795 Sidewinder Dr. Suite 100
Park City, Utah 84060
801-940-0416
ggreer@resortswest.com

*Randy Doyle (2016)
Brighton Resort
12601 Big Cottonwood Canyon Road
Brighton, Utah 84121
801-532-4731 x 103
Fax: 435-649-1787
rdoyle@brightonresort.com

Ellen Adams (2017)
National Ability Center
P O Box 682799
Park City, Utah 84068
503-720-4358
ellena@discovernac.org

Bruce Erickson (2015)
Stantec Consulting Inc.
3995 South 700 East #300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
801-261-0090
Fax: 801-266-1671
berickson@stantec.com

Bob Hughes (2016)
Park City Peaks Hotel
P O Box 1778
Park City, Utah 84060
435-649-5000
Fax: 435-649-2122
bob@parkcitypeaks.com

**John Loomis (2016)
Snowbasin - A Sun Valley Resort
P O Box 460
Huntsville, Utah 84317
801-620-1030
Fax: 801-620-1314
jloomis@snowbasin.com

*Jenni Smith (2017)
Park City Mountain Resort
P O Box 39
Park City, Utah 84060
435-647-5405
Fax: 435-647-5374
jennis@pcski.com

Richard Luskin (2016)
Black Diamond
2084 East 3900 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124
801-278-5552
Fax: 801-278-5544
rick@bdel.com

Czar Johnson (2015)
Sundance
8841 No. Alpine Loop
Provo, Utah 84604
801-319-6129
czarj@sundance-utah.com

Roy Ostendorf (2017)
Ski 'N See Ski Rental
772 East 9400 South
Sandy, Utah 84094
801-572-7657
Fax: 801-571-7198
rostendorf@skiNsee.com

*Bob Wheaton (2017)
Deer Valley Resort
P O Box 889
Park City, UT 84060
435-645-6669
Fax: 435-649-1910
bob@deervalley.com

Kevin Simon (2016)
Strachan Strachan and Simon
P O Box 1800
Park City, Utah 84060
435-649-4111
Fax: 435-645-9420
kevin@strachanlaw.com

*Onno Wieringa (2015)
Alta Ski Area
P O Box 8007
Alta, Utah 84092
801-359-1078
Fax: 801-799-2340
onno@alta.com

Rob Slettom (2015)
Identity Properties
P O Box 779
Park City, Utah 84060
435-649-5100
Fax: 435-649-5107
rob@pclodge.com

 

** Board Chair
* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Get One.

Ski Utah Magazine

Stay in Touch.

Ski Utah Newsletter