Board of Directors

Utah Ski & Snowboard Association 
2016-17
Board of Directors

Adam Strachan (2019)
Strachan Strachan & Simon
astrachan@strachanlaw.com 

Andy Garland (2017)
Summit Water Co.
Andy@swdc.us

Becky Kearns (2018)
Zions Bank
kkbrt@comcast.net

*Bill Rock (2017)
Park City Mountain
wrock@vailresorts.com

*Bob Bonar (2017)
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
bbonar@snowbird.com

Bob Wheaton (2017)
Chair
Deer Valley Resort
bwheaton@deervalley.com

Bryn Carey (2019)
Ski Butlers
bryn@skibutlers.com

Czar Johnson (2018)
Sundance Mountain Resort
czarj@sundance-utah.com

Greg Paul (2019)
Momentum Climbing
gregclimbing@gmail.com

Jeff Lewis (2019)
Northwestern Mutual
jeffrey.lewis@nm.com

Jeff Werbelow (2019)
Summit/Powder Mountain 
jwerbelow@summit.co 

John Loomis (2018)
Snowbasin Resort
jloomis@snowbasin.com

John Grissinger (2018)
Brian Head Resort
jrgrissinger@gmail.com  

Kim Mayhew (2017)
Solitude Mountain Resort
k.mayhew@skisolitude.com

Monique Beeley (2018)
Outdoor Utah Adventure Guide
mo@outdoorutah.com

*Onno Wieringa (2018)
Alta Ski Area
Onno@alta.com

*Randy Doyle (2019)
Treasurer
Brighton Resort
rdoyle@brightonresort.com

Roy Ostendorf (2017)
Ski 'N See
rostendorf@skinsee.com

Scott Pierpont (2017)
Doppelmayr USA
scott.pierpont@doppelmayrusa.com

Shauna Kane (2019)
Delta Air Lines
shauna.kane@delta.com 

Tim Hendrickson (2018)
MountainGuard
Tim.Hendrickson@willis.com

* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Free

Ski Utah
Magazine