Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Twitter

It may be Black Friday, but we prefer the white room! Fresh turns over flat screens any ... http://t.co/tIrnlGWZri http://t.co/rNPLIdluL2

Throwback to our last storm, Mondays don't always have to suck! 📷: @andrewjosephotograph... http://t.co/awXebCDOfy http://t.co/XW8N2CUV2P

Happy thanksgiving to all the skiers and riders out there! We're thankful for deep turns... http://t.co/6kIgIDZasw http://t.co/YXyMwbuOLb

Resort Contacts

RESORT CONTACTS

Alta Ski Area

Alta Ski Area
Connie Marshall
P.O. Box 8007
Alta, UT 84092-8007
Phone: (801) 742-3333/359-1078
Fax: (801) 799-2340
Direct: (801) 799-2263
connie@alta.com
www.alta.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Park City Mountain Resort

Park City Mountain Resort
Andy Miller
P.O. Box 39
Park City, UT 84060
Phone: (435) 647-5415
Fax: (435) 647-5374
amiller@pcmr.com
www.parkcitymountain.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Beaver Mountain

Beaver Mountain
Marge Seeholzer
1351 East 700 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: (435) 753-0921
Fax: (435) 753-0975 
info@skithebeav.com
www.skithebeav.com

 

Powder Mountain Winter Resort
Joe Stanczky
P.O. Box 1119
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: (801) 745-3772
Fax: (801) 745-3619
joe@summit.co
www.powdermountain.com

 

Brian Head Resort
Krista Wiekamp
krista@brianhead.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Jason Dyer - Snowbasin

Snowbasin Resort
Jason Dyer
3925 East Snowbasin Road
P.O. Box 460
Huntsville, Utah 84317
Phone: (801) 620-1013
Fax: (801) 620-1314
jdyer@snowbasin.com
www.snowbasin.com

 

Brighton Resort

Brighton Resort
Jared Winkler
12601 Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd.
Brighton, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 532-4731
Fax: (435) 649-1787
jwinkler@brightonresort.com
www.brightonresort.com

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
Brian Brown
P.O. Box 929000
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
Phone: (801) 933-2222
Fax: (801) 933-2298
Direct: (801) 933-2047
bbrown@snowbird.com
www.snowbird.com
Visit our Media Page

 


Margo Christiansen
4000 The Canyons Resort Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Office: (435) 615-3308

Cell: (570)499-3383

(435) 714-3563
mchristiansen@vailresorts.com
www.thecanyons.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Solitude Mountain Resort
Sara Valerious
12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-0350
Phone: (801) 536-1400
Fax: (435) 649-5276
Direct: (801) 536-5784
sara@skisolitude.com
www.skisolitude.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Deer Valley Resort

Deer Valley Resort
Emily Summers
P.O. Box 1525
Park City, UT 84060
Fax: (435) 645-6939
Direct: (435) 645-6522
emily@deervalley.com

 

 

Sundance Resort

Sundance
Lucy Ridolphi
R.R. 3, Box A-1
Sundance, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 225-4107
Fax: (801) 223-4551
Direct: (801) 223-4071
lridolphi@sundance-utah.com
www.sundanceresort.com
Visit our Media Page

 

 

Eagle Point
Shane Gadbaw
Marketing and Public Relations
P.O. Box 151
Beaver, UT 84713
shane@skieaglepoint.com
Phone: (435) 554-8887
www.eaglepointresort.com

John Brice
Brice and Associates (PR Eagle Point)
(858) 405-4622
jbrice@briceandassociates.com

Nordic Valley
Roger Steed
PO Box 658
Eden, UT 84310
rsteed@nordicvalley.com
Phone: (801) 745-3511
www.nordicvalley.com

 

 

UTAH TRAVEL AND ACTIVITIES INFORMATION

Ogden Weber City Visitors Bureau

Ogden/Weber CVB
Rich Koski
Office: (801) 778-6254
rich@visitogden.com
2438 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
www.ogden.travel

 

 

Park City Chamber Bureau

Park City Chamber Bureau
Amy Kersey
PO Box 1630
Park City, UT 84060
Office: (435) 658-9609
amy@visitparkcity.com
www.visitparkcity.com

 

 

Visit Salt Lake

Visit Salt Lake
Shawn Stinson
90 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-534-4910
Fax 801-534-4927
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com
www.visitsaltlake.com

 

Susie English

Ski Utah
Susie English
150 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 433-2016
Fax: (801) 521-3722
susie@skiutah.com
www.skiutah.com

Utah Office of Tourism

Utah Office of Tourism
Rebecca Katz
Media Relations
Office: 801.538.1759
rkatz@utah.gov

 
 
Get One.

Ski Utah Magazine

Stay in Touch.

Ski Utah Newsletter