Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Twitter

Europe seems to have mountain travel figured out. Why shouldn't @ONEWasatch follow suit? http://t.co/76upyQLTsp

Stellar view looking up Bells Canyon this weekend, just over a month until ski season is... http://t.co/jv8y7y8iDy http://t.co/wFo9droHJ1

Awarded "Film Of The Year" at the Int'l Freeski Film Fest, @TetonGravity's Almost Ablaze is @jupiterbowlPC tonight. http://t.co/Eh0ZQnIAdI

Resort Contacts

RESORT CONTACTS

Alta Ski Area

Alta Ski Area
Connie Marshall
P.O. Box 8007
Alta, UT 84092-8007
Phone: (801) 742-3333/359-1078
Fax: (801) 799-2340
Direct: (801) 799-2263
connie@alta.com
www.alta.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Park City Mountain Resort

Park City Mountain Resort
Andy Miller
P.O. Box 39
Park City, UT 84060
Phone: (435) 647-5415
Fax: (435) 647-5374
amiller@pcmr.com
www.parkcitymountain.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Beaver Mountain

Beaver Mountain
Marge Seeholzer
1351 East 700 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: (435) 753-0921
Fax: (435) 753-0975 
info@skithebeav.com
www.skithebeav.com

 

Powder Mountain

Powder Mountain Winter Resort
Patrick Lundin
P.O. Box 1119
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: (801) 745-3772
Fax: (801) 745-3619
plundin@powdermountain.com
www.powdermountain.com

 

Brian Head Resort

Brian Head Resort
Josh Madsen
Phone: (866) 930-1010 x217
josh@brianhead.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Jason Dyer - Snowbasin

Snowbasin Resort
Jason Dyer
3925 East Snowbasin Road
P.O. Box 460
Huntsville, Utah 84317
Phone: (801) 620-1013
Fax: (801) 620-1314
jdyer@snowbasin.com
www.snowbasin.com

 

Brighton Resort

Brighton Resort
Jared Winkler
12601 Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd.
Brighton, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 532-4731
Fax: (435) 649-1787
jwinkler@brightonresort.com
www.brightonresort.com

Snowbird Resort

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
Emily Moench
P.O. Box 929000
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
Phone: (801) 933-2222
Fax: (801) 933-2298
Direct: (801) 933-2047
emoench@snowbird.com
www.snowbird.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Caitlin Martz
4000 The Canyons Resort Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Office: (435) 615-4843
(435) 714-3563
cmartz@vailresorts.com
www.thecanyons.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Solitude Mountain Resort

Solitude Mountain Resort
Dave DeSeelhorst
12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-0350
Phone: (801) 536-1400
Fax: (435) 649-5276
Direct: (801) 536-5784
dave@skisolitude.com
www.skisolitude.com
Visit our Media Page

 

Deer Valley Resort

Deer Valley Resort
Emily Summers
P.O. Box 1525
Park City, UT 84060
Fax: (435) 645-6939
Direct: (435) 645-6522
emily@deervalley.com

Katy McEver
Direct: (435) 645-6518
kmcever@deervalley.com
www.deervalley.com
Visit our Media Page 

 

 

Sundance Resort

Sundance
Lucy Ridolphi
R.R. 3, Box A-1
Sundance, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 225-4107
Fax: (801) 223-4551
Direct: (801) 223-4071
lridolphi@sundance-utah.com
www.sundanceresort.com
Visit our Media Page

 

 

Eagle Point
Shane Gadbaw
Marketing and Public Relations
P.O. Box 151
Beaver, UT 84713
shane@skieaglepoint.com
Phone: (435) 554-8887
www.eaglepointresort.com

 

Wolf Mountain Resort

Wolf Mountain
Marla Rawlings
PO Box 658
Eden, UT 84310
mrawlings@wolfmountainutah.com
Phone: (801) 745-3511
www.wolfmountainutah.com

 

 

UTAH TRAVEL AND ACTIVITIES INFORMATION

Ogden Weber City Visitors Bureau

Ogden/Weber CVB
Rich Koski
Office: (801) 778-6254
rich@visitogden.com
2438 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
www.ogden.travel

 

 

Park City Chamber Bureau

Park City Chamber Bureau
Amy Kersey
PO Box 1630
Park City, UT 84060
Office: (435) 658-9609
amy@visitparkcity.com
www.visitparkcity.com

 

 

Visit Salt Lake

Visit Salt Lake
Shawn Stinson
90 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-534-4910
Fax 801-534-4927
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com
www.visitsaltlake.com

 

Susie English

Ski Utah
Susie English
150 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 433-2016
Fax: (801) 521-3722
susie@skiutah.com
www.skiutah.com

Utah Office of Tourism

Utah Office of Tourism
Rebecca Katz
Media Relations
Office: 801.538.1759
rkatz@utah.gov

 
 
Get One.

Ski Utah Magazine

Stay in Touch.

Ski Utah Newsletter