Latest Tweets

Follow Us On Twitter

What a weekend @brianheadresort, the first Southwest Super Session was a big success, even… http://t.co/61MVeZlAWF http://t.co/a7OWFK3S8c

Not your average closing day @altaskiarea, short sleeves and sun traded in for an overnigh… http://t.co/hXvPljnygc http://t.co/vN7ERQnUxt

Day 1 of the Southwest Super Sessions @brianheadresort was wild, so much talent in one par… http://t.co/c15IlZtRXo http://t.co/A9HC3WcVsy

Resort Contacts

Alta Ski Area

Alta Ski Area
Connie Marshall
P.O. Box 8007
Alta, UT 84092-8007
Phone: (801) 742-3333/359-1078
Fax: (801) 799-2340
Direct: (801) 799-2263
connie@alta.com
www.alta.com
Visit our Media Page

Park City Mountain Resort

Park City Mountain Resort
Andy Miller
P.O. Box 39
Park City, UT 84060
Phone: (435) 647-5415
Fax: (435) 647-5374
amiller@pcmr.com
www.parkcitymountain.com
Visit our Media Page

Beaver Mountain

Beaver Mountain
Marge Seeholzer
1351 East 700 North
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: (435) 753-0921
Fax: (435) 753-0975  info@skithebeav.com
www.skithebeav.com

Powder Mountain Resort
Joe Stanczky
P.O. Box 1119
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: (801) 745-3772
Fax: (801) 745-3619
joe@summit.co
www.powdermountain.com

Brian Head Resort
Mary Ann Mudge
329 South Hwy 143
Brian Head, UT 84719
(866) 930-1010
maryann@brianhead.com
Visit our Media Page

Jason Dyer - Snowbasin

Snowbasin Resort
Jason Dyer
3925 East Snowbasin Road
P.O. Box 460
Huntsville, Utah 84317
Phone: (801) 620-1013
Fax: (801) 620-1314
jdyer@snowbasin.com
Snowbasin Media Resources
www.snowbasin.com

Brighton Resort

Brighton Resort
Jared Winkler
12601 Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd.
Brighton, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 532-4731
Fax: (435) 649-1787
jwinkler@brightonresort.com
www.brightonresort.com

Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
Brian Brown
P.O. Box 929000
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
Phone: (801) 933-2222
Fax: (801) 933-2298
Direct: (801) 933-2047
bbrown@snowbird.com
www.snowbird.com
Visit our Media Page

Canyons Resort

Canyons Resort
Caitlin Martz
cmartz@vailresorts.com

Margo Christiansen
mchristiansen@vailresorts.com

4000 The Canyons Resort Drive
Park City, UT 84098
Office: (310) 562-5422
www.canyonsresort.com
Visit our Media Page

Solitude Mountain Resort
Sara Valerious
12000 Big Cottonwood Canyon
Salt Lake City, UT 84121-0350
Phone: (801) 536-1400
Fax: (435) 649-5276
Direct: (801) 536-5784
sara@skisolitude.com
www.skisolitude.com
Visit our Media Page

Cherry Peak Resort
Forrest Fackrell
P.O. Box 1525
Park City, UT 84060
Fax: (435) 645-6939
Direct: (435) 645-6522
forrest@skicherrypeak.us
www.skicherrypeak.us

Sundance
R.R. 3, Box A-1
Sundance, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 225-4107
Fax: (801) 223-4551
Direct: (801) 223-4071
www.sundanceresort.com
Visit our Media Page

Deer Valley Resort

Deer Valley Resort
Emily Summers
P.O. Box 1525
Park City, UT 84060
Fax: (435) 645-6939
Direct: (435) 645-6522
emily@deervalley.com
www.deervalley.com

Nordic Valley
PO Box 658
Eden, UT 84310
Phone: (801) 745-3511
www.nordicvalley.com

Eagle Point
Shane Gadbaw
Marketing and Public Relations
P.O. Box 151
Beaver, UT 84713
Phone: 435-438-3700
shane@skieaglepoint.com
www.eaglepointresort.com

John Brice
Brice and Associates (PR Eagle Point)
(858) 405-4622
jbrice@briceandassociates.com

 

UTAH TRAVEL AND ACTIVITIES INFORMATION

Ogden Weber City Visitors Bureau

Ogden/Weber CVB
Rich Koski
Office: (801) 778-6254
rich@visitogden.com
2438 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
www.visitogden.com/

Park City Chamber Bureau
Linda Jager
PO Box 1630
Park City, UT 84060
Office: (435) 658-9609
amy@visitparkcity.com
www.visitparkcity.com

Visit Salt Lake

Visit Salt Lake
Shawn Stinson
90 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-534-4910
Fax 801-534-4927
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com
www.visitsaltlake.com

Paul Marshall

Ski Utah
Paul Marshall
150 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: (801) 433-2016
Fax: (801) 521-3722
paul@skiutah.com
Ski Utah Press Room

Utah Office Of Tourism

Utah Office of Tourism
Emily Moech
Media Relations
Office: (801) 538-1479
emoench@utah.gov
www.visitutah.com

Get One.

Ski Utah Magazine

Stay in Touch.

Ski Utah Newsletter