Resort Contacts

Alta Ski Area

Connie Marshall
801-799-2263
connie@alta.com

Beaver Mountain

Travis Seeholzer
435-946-3610
travis@skithebeav.com

Brian Head Resort

Ron Burgess
951-537-8577
ron@brianhead.com

Brighton Resort

Jared Winkler
801-532-4731
jwinkler@brightonresort.com

Cherry Peak Resort

John Chadwick
435-764-7827
john.cherrypeak@yahoo.com

Deer Valley Resort

Emily Summers
435-645-6522
esummers@deervalley.com

Eagle Point Resort

Shane Gadbaw
435-438-3634
shane@skieaglepoint.com

Nordic Valley Resort

Sarah Abney
801-361-0756
Sabney@nordicvalley.com

Park City Mountain

Margo Van Ness
435-615-3308
MKVanNess@vailresorts.com

Powder Mountain

Jean-Pierre (J.P.) Goulet
801-745-3772
jpgoulet@powdermountain.com

Snowbasin Resort

Tess Hobbs
801-620-1013
thobbs@snowbasin.com

Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort

Brian Brown
801-536-5784
bbrown@snowbird.com

Solitude Mountain Resort

Sherri Harkin
801-536-5784
s.harkin@skisolitude.com

Sundance Resort

Annie Cutler
801-223-4701
annec@sundance-utah.com

Visit Ogden

Sydnie Furton
801-778-6258
Syndie@visitogden.com

Park City Chamber Bureau

Linda Jager
435-649-6100
linda@visitparkcity.com

Ski City/Visit Salt Lake

Shawn Stinson
801-534-4913
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com

Utah Office Of Tourism

Emily Moench
385-234-1551
EMoench@Utah.gov

Free

Ski Utah
Magazine