Resort Contacts

Alta Ski Area

Connie Marshall
801-799-2263
connie@alta.com

Beaver Mountain

Travis Seeholzer
435-946-3610
travis@skithebeav.com

Brian Head Resort

Mark Wilder
435-590-1628
markw@brianhead.com

Brighton Resort

Jared Winkler
801-532-4731
jwinkler@brightonresort.com

Cherry Peak Resort

Dustin Hansen
435-770-2645
dustin@skicherrypeak.us

Deer Valley Resort

Emily Summers
435-645-6522
esummers@deervalley.com

Eagle Point Resort

Shane Gadbaw
435-438-3634
shane@skieaglepoint.com

Nordic Valley Resort

Sarah Abney
801-361-0756
Sabney@nordicvalley.com

Park City Mountain

Margo Van Ness
435-615-3308
MKVanNess@vailresorts.com

Powder Mountain

Jean-Pierre (J.P.) Goulet
801-745-3772
jpgoulet@powdermountain.com

Snowbasin Resort

Megan Collins
801-620-1013
mcollins@snowbasin.com

Snowbird Ski and Summer Resort

Brian Brown
801-536-5784
bbrown@snowbird.com

Solitude Mountain Resort

Sherri Harkin
801-536-5784
s.harkin@skisolitude.com

Sundance Resort

Mike Scneider
801-223-4210
mikes@sundance-utah.com

Visit Ogden

Sydnie Furton
801-778-6258
Syndie@visitogden.com

Park City Chamber Bureau

Dan Howard
435-658-9609
dan@visitparkcity.com

Ski City/Visit Salt Lake

Shawn Stinson
801-534-4913
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com

Utah Office Of Tourism

Emily Moench
385-234-1551
EMoench@Utah.gov

Free

Ski Utah
Magazine