Board of Directors

Utah Ski & Snowboard Association 
2017-18
Board of Directors


Adam Strachan (2019)

Strachan Strachan & Simon
astrachan@strachanlaw.com 

Becky Kearns (2018)
Zions Bank
kkbrt@comcast.net

*Bill Rock (2020)
Park City Mountain
wrock@vailresorts.com

*Bob Bonar (2020)
Snowbird Ski & Summer Resort
bbonar@snowbird.com

*Bob Wheaton (2020)
Chair
Deer Valley Resort
bwheaton@deervalley.com

Bryn Carey (2019)
Ski Butlers
bryn@skibutlers.com

Czar Johnson (2018)
Sundance Mountain Resort
czarj@sundance-utah.com

Greg Paul (2019)
Momentum Climbing
gregclimbing@gmail.com

Jeff Lewis (2019)
Northwestern Mutual
jeffrey.lewis@nm.com

Jeff Werbelow (2019)
Summit/Powder Mountain 
jwerbelow@summit.co 

Jim Crowder (2020)
Enterprise Holdings
jim.crowder@ehi.com

*John Loomis (2018)
Snowbasin Resort
jloomis@snowbasin.com

John Grissinger (2018)
Brian Head Resort
jrgrissinger@gmail.com  

*Kim Mayhew (2020)
Solitude Mountain Resort
k.mayhew@skisolitude.com

Lori Williams (2020)
University of Utah Health
lori.williams@hsc.utah.edu

Monique Beeley (2018)
Discover Utah Magazines
mo@DiscoverUtahMagazines.com

*Mike Maughan (2018)
Alta Ski Area
mike@alta.com

Pete LaBore (2020)
Backcountry.com
TBA

*Randy Doyle (2019)
Treasurer
Brighton Resort
rdoyle@brightonresort.com

Reed Forrester (2019)
Delta Air Lines
reed.forrester@delta.com

Tim Hendrickson (2018)
MountainGuard
Tim.Hendrickson@willis.com

* Denotes Executive Committee Members

Free

Ski Utah
Magazine