Resort Contacts

Alta Ski Area

Andria Huskinson
801-641-0232
andriah@alta.com

Beaver Mountain

Travis Seeholzer
435-946-3610
travis@skithebeav.com

Brian Head Resort

Mark Wilder
435-590-1628
markw@brianhead.com

Brighton Resort

Jared Winkler
801-532-4731
jwinkler@brightonresort.com

Cherry Peak Resort

Dustin Hansen
435-770-2645
dustin@skicherrypeak.us

Deer Valley Resort

Emily Summers
435-645-6522
esummers@deervalley.com

Eagle Point Resort

Scott Curry
435-438-3634
scott@skieaglepoint.com

Nordic Valley Resort

CJ Brown
801-361-0756
cbrown@nordicvalley.ski

Park City Mountain

Jessica Miller
435-615-3308
jmmiller@vailresorts.com

Powder Mountain

Jean-Pierre (J.P.) Goulet
801-745-3772
jpgoulet@powdermountain.com

Snowbasin Resort

Megan Collins
801-620-1013
mcollins@snowbasin.com

Snowbird

Sarah Sherman
801-933-2047
ssherman@snowbird.com

Solitude Mountain Resort

Sara Huey
801-536-5784
s.huey@solitudemountain.com

Sundance Resort

Milan Norling
801-223-4067
milann@sundance-utah.com

Woodward Park City

Andy Miller
435-658-2648
amiller@woodwardparkcity.com

Visit Ogden

Colt Jarvis
801-778-6258
colt@visitogden.com

Park City Chamber Bureau

Dan Howard
435-658-9609
dan@visitparkcity.com

Ski City/Visit Salt Lake

Shawn Stinson
801-534-4913
sstinson@visitsaltlake.com

Visit Heber Valley

Jana Brown
435-654-3666 ext. 12
jana@gohebervalley.com

Utah Office Of Tourism

Anna Loughridge
385-212-9325
aloughridge@utah.gov

Email

Ski Utah
E-Newsletter