WATCH THE BURTON US OPEN ON GO211.COM

Tim Roberts

By Tim Roberts \ March 19 2009 \ 0 Comments

TUNE IN:
WATCH THE BURTON US OPEN ON GO211.COM
MARCH 20 -22, 2009

uso_emailtemplate_top

Live event webcasts on GO211.com. Webcasts will feature the men's and women's quarterpipe, halfpipe and slopestyle semi-finals and finals taking place on March 20 - 22 at Stratton Mountain Resort, Vermont. GO211.com will be providing cool interactive technologies (live scoring, live standings, competition rankings and rider bios) that will allow the viewer to take a more active role.

This is also your chance to win one of 4 BGOS prize packs that will be given out during each of the BGOS webcasts. Everyone who watches and enters to win will also be automatically entered to win a grand prize of $500 worth of Burton product to be awarded after the US Open. Tune in to the US Open webcast for more details on how to enter!

Jamie Anderson (USA), Torah Bright (AUS), Kelly Clark (USA), Spencer O'Brien (CAN), Gretchen Bleiler (USA), Jenny Jones (GBR), Chas Guldemond (USA), Shaun White (USA), Peetu Piiroinen (FIN), Kevin Pearce (USA), Scotty Lago (USA), Mason Aguirre (USA), Steve Fisher (USA) and Charles Reid (CAN) are just a few of the top invited riders who plan to compete for a piece of the $200,000 prize purse.

Catch the entire events as they go down with LIVE webcasts on GO211.com during the following times:



U.S. TIME ZONES

FRIDAY, MARCH 20

Quarterpipe Finals

6:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. (ET)
3:15 p.m. - 4:45 p.m. (PT)

End Show

7:45 p.m. (ET) / 4:45 p.m. (PT)

SATURDAY, MARCH 21

Morning Show

9:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. (ET)
6:00 a.m. - 6:30 a.m. (PT)

Womens Halfpipe Semi-finals

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (ET)
6:30 a.m. - 7:30 a.m. (PT)

Mens Halfpipe Semi-finals

11:45 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. (ET)
8:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. (PT)

Halfpipe Finals

2:00 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. (ET)
11:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. (PT)

End Show

3:45 p.m. (ET)/ 12:45 p.m. (PT)

SUNDAY, MARCH 22

Morning Show

9:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. (ET)
6:45 a.m. - 7:15 a.m. (PT)

Slopestyle Semi-Finals

10:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. (ET)
7:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. (PT)

Slopestyle Finals

2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. (ET)
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (PT)

End Show

4:00 p.m. (ET)/ 1:00 p.m. (PT)